sharon-tate.jpgThese days when you talk about a sick cult leader, your mind, at least my mind automatically goes to President AhmaGenocide (Ahmadinejad) with his sick under developed brain and the Jihad movement that follow him.  He is not the demon I am talking about, the sicko I’m talking about had his so called family kill the beautiful young lady to the left.  Sharon Tate on this day August 9, 1969.

Sharon Marie Tate was born January 24, 1943.  She was a rising American actress and model, she played small roles on  television in the 1960’s, before starting her film career.  Sharon’s celebrity increased when she married film director Roman Polaski.  May Sharon rest in peace and God bring comfort to her family.  Although there are literally thousands of photos of Sharon, this one caught my eye as being very dreamy.

About the sick cult leader, his name is Charles Manson, and as Forest Gump would say, that’s all I have to say about that.

